Elected Officials

For information or questions please contact your officials via email or call City Hall at (509) 493-2122

Mayor: Betty J Barnes

Quiet Zone Committee

Term: January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2021

mayor@bingenwashington.org

Council Position #1: Ryan O'Connor

Term: January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2019

roconnor@bingenwashington.org

Council Position #2: Isolde (Izzy) Schroder

Parks & Streets Committee

Term: January 1, 2016 - December 31, 2019

ischroder@bingenwashington.org

Council Position #3: Phil Jones

Budget Committee

Term: January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2021

pjones@bingenwashington.org

Council Position #4: Laura Mann

Water & Sewer Committee

Parks & Streets Committee

Term: January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2021

lmann@bingenwashington.org

Council Position #5: Catherine Kiewit

Mayor Pro Tempore

Water & Sewer Committee

Budget Committee

Term: January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2021

ckiewit@bingenwashington.org

Student Council Member: Vacant

© 2016 by City of Bingen

Address: 112 N. Ash, PO Box 607, Bingen WA 98605

Phone: 509-493-2122 Fax: 509-493-1391